Powerstock and District Community Land Trust
Home
About Us
Affordable Housing
Community Updates
News
PDCLT Gallery
How to Join
Members Page
Links
Contact Us

If you have any questions/comments or problems please feel free to contact us:

Chair
Vanessa White
Vanessa@pdclt.co.uk

Powerstock & District Community Land TrustCompany Secretary
Lynne McLaughlin
Lynne@pdclt.co.uk

Treasurer
Steve Poole
Steve@pdclt.co.uk 


Our Directors are:
Tim Connor (also Vice Chair)
Tim@pdclt.co.uk

Rev Canon Nerissa Jones
Nerissa@pdclt.co.uk

Keith Rixton
Keith@pdclt.co.uk

Judith Griffies
Judith@pdclt.co.uk 

Channy Kennard
Channy@pdclt.co.uk


Site Map